You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Arar , Rawan Assistant Professor
Beckett, Katherine Department Chair, Professor, LSJ/Sociology kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
Mondays 1:00-2:50
Cael, Lindsay Administrator lkc@uw.edu Smith M253
Cichowski, Rachel Professor, LSJ/Political Science; Director, CLASS Center rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
T 2-4pm, By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment only
Frost, Ann Lecturer, LSJ/ Sociology acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Smith M265
By appointment
Godoy, Angelina Professor, LSJ/International Studies; Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights; Director, Center for Human Rights agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
Thursdays 12-1, & By appointment only
Herbert, Steve Mark Torrance Professor, LSJ; Professor, Geography skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Mondays 9:30-11:30, & by appointment
Kalil, Qanani Academic Counselor qanani@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
Kulik, Hunter Communications Student Assistant SMI 253
Lovell, George Dean, Social Sciences Division, College of Arts & Sciences; Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ; Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Mayer, Kyla Academic Services Manager kylaek@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith M253 A
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment only
McCann, Michael Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor, LSJ/International Studies sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith M254
Tuesdays 2:30-3:30, & by appointment
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor, LSJ; Director, University of Washington Middle East Center aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
Tuesdays 12:30-2:00
Share