People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
Mondays 1:00-2:50
Cael, Lindsay Administrator lkc@uw.edu Smith M253
Cichowski, Rachel Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
T 2-4pm, By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Smith M265
By appointment
Godoy, Angelina Professor agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
Thursdays 12-1, & By appointment only
Herbert, Steve Chair, Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Mondays 9:30-11:30, & by appointment
Kalil, Qanani Academic Counselor qanani@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
Lovell, George Adjunct Faculty glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Mayer, Kyla Academic Counselor kylaek@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith M253 A
Mayerfeld, Jamie Adjunct Faculty jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment only
McCann, Michael Adjunct Faculty mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith M254
Tuesdays 2:30-3:30, & by appointment
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
Tuesdays 12:30-2:00
York , Emma Communications Assistant egy12@uw.edu SMI 253