You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Arar , Rawan Assistant Professor arar@uw.edu Smith 254
By appointment
Beckett, Katherine Department Chair, Professor, LSJ/Sociology kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
Wednesdays 1pm-3pm and by appointment
Cichowski, Rachel Professor, LSJ/Political Science rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Eli, Kat Academic Services Manager kateli@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith Hall, M253
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor, Political Science; LSJ meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment only
Frost, Ann Assistant Teaching Professor, LSJ/ Sociology acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Savery 236
Thursdays 9:30am-11:30am
Godoy, Angelina Professor, LSJ/International Studies; Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights; Director, Center for Human Rights agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
By appointment
Herbert, Steve Mark Torrance Professor, LSJ skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Tuesdays 12noon - 2pm and by appointment
Lovell, George Dean, Social Sciences Division, College of Arts & Sciences; Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
MacKintosh, Josh Academic Adviser jmac1996@uw.edu
(206) 543-4762
Smith Hall, M253
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor, Political Science; LSJ jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment
McCann, Michael Professor, Political Science; LSJ, Gordon Hirabayashi Professor for the Advancement of Citizenship mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Associate Professor, LSJ/International Studies sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith 113B
Wednesdays 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Osanloo, Arzoo Professor, LSJ; Director, University of Washington Middle East Center aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
By appointment
Yang, Meryl Administrator meryly@uw.edu
(206) 221-1889
Smith M253
Share