People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
On Leave Spring 2017
Cichowski, Rachel Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment only
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Smith M265
Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm
Godoy, Angelina Professor agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
By Appointment Only
Herbert, Steve Chair, Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
By appointment only
Kalil, Qanani Academic Counselor qanani@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Lovell, George Adjunct Faculty glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Martin, Elizabeth Program Assistant etmartin@uw.edu
(206) 616-9542
Smith M253
Mondays-Thursdays 10:00am-3:00pm
Mayerfeld, Jamie Adjunct Faculty jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment only
McCann, Michael Adjunct Faculty mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith M254
After class and by appointment
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
By appointment
Penner, Alyssa Academic Counselor lsjadv@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith M253 A
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Pinedo-Turnovsky, Carolyn Assistant Professor cpt4@uw.edu
(206) 543-6363
Padelford A-517
By appointment
Raman, Medha Communications Assistant medhar@uw.edu
(510) 505-4677
SMI 253
Reichert, Rachel Administrator rreicher@uw.edu
206-221-1889
M253 B
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-3:30pm