You are here

People - Full Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Arar , Rawan Assistant Professor arar@uw.edu Smith 254
Mondays and Wednesdays 4:30 - 5:30 pm, By appointment
Beckett, Katherine Department Chair, Professor, LSJ/Sociology kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
Wednesdays 10:00 - 12:00 pm, By appointment
Cael, Lindsay Administrator lkc@uw.edu Smith M253
Cichowski, Rachel Professor, LSJ/Political Science; Director, CLASS Center rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Tuesdays 12:30 - 2:30 pm, By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computing Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Eli, Kat Academic Services Manager kateli@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith Hall, M253
Francis, Megan Ming Associate Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ meganmf@uw.edu Gowen 37
By appointment only
Frost, Ann Lecturer, LSJ/ Sociology acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Savery 236
Mondays 8:30 - 10:00 am, By appointment
Godoy, Angelina Professor, LSJ/International Studies; Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights; Director, Center for Human Rights agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm, By appointment only
Herbert, Steve Mark Torrance Professor, LSJ; Professor, Geography skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
By appointment only
Kulik, Hunter Communications Student Assistant SMI 253
Lee, Sasha Academic Adviser sashal2@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
Lovell, George Dean, Social Sciences Division, College of Arts & Sciences; Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ; Harry Bridges Endowed Chair in Labor Studies glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Mayerfeld, Jamie Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:00 pm, Fridays 11:00 - 12:00 pm
McCann, Michael Professor, Political Science; Adjunct, LSJ mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor, LSJ/International Studies sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith 113B
Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:30 pm, By appointment
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor, LSJ; Director, University of Washington Middle East Center aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:30 - 4:20 pm
Share