People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
By appointment
Cichowski, Rachel Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
By appointment
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Feyk , Julia Administrator jrfeyk@uw.edu
206-221-1889
M253 B
Monday-Friday 9-4:30
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Smith M265
By appointment
Godoy, Angelina Professor agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
By Appointment Only
Herbert, Steve Chair, Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Tuesday, 1-3pm, by appointment
Kalil, Qanani Academic Counselor qanani@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Krueger, Kyla Academic Counselor kylaek@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith M253 A
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Lovell, George Adjunct Faculty glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Mayerfeld, Jamie Adjunct Faculty jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment
McCann, Michael Adjunct Faculty mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith M254
By appointment
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
By appointment
York , Emma Communications Assistant egy12@uw.edu SMI 253