People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
W 10am-12pm
Cichowski, Rachel Associate Professor rcichows@uw.edu Gowen 127
Tuesday, 10:30-noon
Dunne, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist spdunne@uw.edu
206-616-3896
Smith 220C
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
206-543-9644
Smith M265
M 11:30am-1:30pm
Godoy, Angelina Professor agodoy@uw.edu
(206) 616-3585
By Appointment Only
Herbert, Steve Chair, Professor skherb@uw.edu
(206) 685-2621
Smith M258
Tuesday, 2-4pm, by appointment
Kalil, Qanani Academic Counselor qanani@uw.edu
206-543-4762
Smith M253
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Krueger, Kyla Academic Counselor kylaek@uw.edu
(206) 221-6431
Smith M253 A
M,F 9:00-12, W 1:30-4:30 and by appointment
Le, Amara lsjmedia@gmail.com Smith 253
Lovell, George Adjunct Faculty glovell@uw.edu
(206) 543-8144
Gowen 114
By appointment only
Mayerfeld, Jamie Adjunct Faculty jasonm@uw.edu
(206) 543-4717
Gowen 35
By appointment only
McCann, Michael Adjunct Faculty mwmccann@uw.edu
(206) 543-2377
Gowen 47
By appointment only
Meyers, Stephen Assistant Professor sjmeyers@uw.edu Smith M254
Mondays, 2:30-4:30pm
Osanloo, Arzoo Associate Professor aosanloo@uw.edu
(206) 543-1102
Smith M256
By appointment
Pinedo-Turnovsky, Carolyn Assistant Professor cpt4@uw.edu
(206) 543-6363
Padelford A-517
F 1:30-3:30pm
Raman, Medha Communications Assistant medhar@uw.edu
(510) 505-4677
SMI 253
Reichert, Rachel Administrator rreicher@uw.edu
206-221-1889
M253 B
Monday-Thursday 7:30am-3:30pm